Google Reviews

Rating
4.3
156 Reviews
Hope Ybarra
06/21/2024
Sam's Auto helped myself and my mother and worked great as a team to get us the car we needed . Emmanuel and Uriel (valley can) were such great help and understanding of our situation and worked with our income
Deanna Amavisca
06/15/2024
I recently bought a car and the process was super easy! I didn't have to do much on my end, I was all set. I really appreciate the man who helped me out, he truly went above and beyond. For anyone who asks me if I know a good dealership, I'm mentioning this one from now on (:
Adan Garcia
06/11/2024
Good experience, the staff did a good job attending me.
Daniel Villegas magana
06/07/2024
The best choice
Yocelin Rodriguez
06/07/2024
Hadie and Emmanuel were very helpful and gave me all the good advice and information encouragement regarding my purchase of a hybrid and gas vehicle. I was very hesitant about it but they made sure to help you and give you the best deal when buying a car. They have a lot of good vehicle for all your needs for small and big family.. When you're looking for a vehicle come on stop by and ask for Hadie or Emmanuel they help and friendly thru out the whole process.
Maria ZenCueva
06/07/2024
Hadie is amazing. He was able to secure me a great deal. He was willing to work with me and what I am able to afford. All the employees I have worked with are friendly and willingly to do their best for you. I highly recommend visiting and using Sam's Auto Sales when looking for a reliable car.
Eric potter
06/04/2024
Fantastic and friendly service, Hadie was extremely helpful and communicated with me every step of the way. Nash on the other hand has been rude and unhelpful at every step
Marvin Fowler
05/20/2024
Happy car buyer... I recently purchased a 2021 hyundai kona Fully electric. The staff was very friendly. Very helpful answered all my questions. And delivered me a car that was exactly. As they said. Check-in and check out was very easy. Very fast and extremely simple. And the valley can program is amazing.A highly recommend sams auto To my friends and family. I am now a lifetime customer.
Arvind Fitness
05/17/2024
Hadi
Jessica Cuteri
05/14/2024
Perfect service. Walked in prepaid to be told no, walked out with the exact car we wanted with a monthly payment under 400. Even worked with us on the deposit
Terrance Hatcher
05/09/2024
Hadie is the man made sure I got in what I wanted while other lots made it a hassle but at Sam's auto sales they cared and actually got a deal done
Ray Cruz
04/03/2024
Just bought a 23 dodge charger hadie and the staff was awesome I would do business again
Gregory Akin
03/26/2024
Sam's really treated our family right. Our shopping experience with Al and the team was very good. They did not pressure us and did the best they could to make a good deal for us. They also work with Valley CAN which is a program that you can apply for to get up to $10,000 to trade in your 2006 or older car in order to buy a plug-in electric or plug-in hybrid.